Grenada

Public Holidays in Grenada 2016
A list of public holidays observed in Grenada

Date Name
Friday 1/1/2016 New Year's Day
New Year's Day
Public
Sunday 2/7/2016 Independence Day
Independence Day
Public
Friday 3/25/2016 Good Friday
Good Friday
Public
Monday 3/28/2016 Easter Monday
Easter Monday
Public
Sunday 5/1/2016 Labour Day
Labour Day
Public
Sunday 5/1/2016 Indian Arrival Day
Indian Arrival Day
Public
Monday 5/16/2016 Whit Monday
Whit Monday
Public
Thursday 5/26/2016 Corpus Christi
Corpus Christi
Public
Monday 8/1/2016 Emancipation Day
Emancipation Day
Public
Thursday 8/11/2016 Carnival
Carnival
Public
Tuesday 10/25/2016 Thanksgiving Day
Thanksgiving Day
Public
Sunday 12/25/2016 Christmas Day
Christmas Day
Public
Monday 12/26/2016 Boxing Day
Boxing Day
Public
Startdate Enddate Days Need Bridge Day
1/1/2016 1/3/2016 3
3/25/2016 3/27/2016 3
3/26/2016 3/28/2016 3
5/14/2016 5/16/2016 3
5/26/2016 5/29/2016 4
7/30/2016 8/1/2016 3
8/11/2016 8/14/2016 4
10/22/2016 10/25/2016 4
12/24/2016 12/26/2016 3