Grenada

Public Holidays in Grenada 2015
A list of public holidays observed in Grenada

Date Name
Thursday 1/1/2015 New Year's Day
New Year's Day
Public
Saturday 2/7/2015 Independence Day
Independence Day
Public
Friday 4/3/2015 Good Friday
Good Friday
Public
Monday 4/6/2015 Easter Monday
Easter Monday
Public
Friday 5/1/2015 Labour Day
Labour Day
Public
Friday 5/1/2015 Indian Arrival Day
Indian Arrival Day
Public
Monday 5/25/2015 Whit Monday
Whit Monday
Public
Thursday 6/4/2015 Corpus Christi
Corpus Christi
Public
Monday 8/3/2015 Emancipation Day
Emancipation Day
Public
Tuesday 8/11/2015 Carnival
Carnival
Public
Sunday 10/25/2015 Thanksgiving Day
Thanksgiving Day
Public
Friday 12/25/2015 Christmas Day
Christmas Day
Public
Saturday 12/26/2015 Boxing Day
Boxing Day
Public
Startdate Enddate Days Need Bridge Day
1/1/2015 1/4/2015 4
4/3/2015 4/5/2015 3
4/4/2015 4/6/2015 3
5/1/2015 5/3/2015 3
5/23/2015 5/25/2015 3
6/4/2015 6/7/2015 4
8/1/2015 8/3/2015 3
8/8/2015 8/11/2015 4
12/25/2015 12/27/2015 3