Grenada

Public Holidays in Grenada 2014
A list of public holidays observed in Grenada

Date Name
Wednesday 1/1/2014 New Year's Day
New Year's Day
Public
Friday 2/7/2014 Independence Day
Independence Day
Public
Friday 4/18/2014 Good Friday
Good Friday
Public
Monday 4/21/2014 Easter Monday
Easter Monday
Public
Thursday 5/1/2014 Labour Day
Labour Day
Public
Thursday 5/1/2014 Indian Arrival Day
Indian Arrival Day
Public
Monday 6/9/2014 Whit Monday
Whit Monday
Public
Thursday 6/19/2014 Corpus Christi
Corpus Christi
Public
Monday 8/4/2014 Emancipation Day
Emancipation Day
Public
Monday 8/11/2014 Carnival
Carnival
Public
Saturday 10/25/2014 Thanksgiving Day
Thanksgiving Day
Public
Thursday 12/25/2014 Christmas Day
Christmas Day
Public
Friday 12/26/2014 Boxing Day
Boxing Day
Public
Startdate Enddate Days Need Bridge Day
2/7/2014 2/9/2014 3
4/18/2014 4/20/2014 3
4/19/2014 4/21/2014 3
5/1/2014 5/4/2014 4
6/7/2014 6/9/2014 3
6/19/2014 6/22/2014 4
8/2/2014 8/4/2014 3
8/9/2014 8/11/2014 3
12/25/2014 12/28/2014 4
12/26/2014 12/28/2014 3