United Kingdom

Public Holidays in United Kingdom 2024
A list of public holidays observed in United Kingdom

Date Name
Monday 1/1/2024 New Year's Day
New Year's Day
Public
Tuesday 1/2/2024 New Year's Day
New Year's Day
Public
Sunday 3/17/2024 Saint Patrick's Day
Saint Patrick's Day
Public
Friday 3/29/2024 Good Friday
Good Friday
Public
Monday 4/1/2024 Easter Monday
Easter Monday
Public
Monday 5/6/2024 Early May Bank Holiday
Early May Bank Holiday
Public
Monday 5/27/2024 Spring Bank Holiday
Spring Bank Holiday
Public
Friday 7/12/2024 Battle of the Boyne
Battle of the Boyne
Public
Monday 8/5/2024 Summer Bank Holiday
Summer Bank Holiday
Public
Monday 8/26/2024 Summer Bank Holiday
Summer Bank Holiday
Public
Saturday 11/30/2024 Saint Andrew's Day
Saint Andrew's Day
Public
Wednesday 12/25/2024 Christmas Day
Christmas Day
Public
Thursday 12/26/2024 St. Stephen's Day
Boxing Day
Public
Startdate Enddate Days Need Bridge Day
12/30/2023 1/2/2024 4
3/29/2024 3/31/2024 3
3/30/2024 4/1/2024 3
5/4/2024 5/6/2024 3
5/25/2024 5/27/2024 3
7/12/2024 7/14/2024 3
8/3/2024 8/5/2024 3
8/24/2024 8/26/2024 3
12/26/2024 12/29/2024 4