United Kingdom

Public Holidays in United Kingdom 2022
A list of public holidays observed in United Kingdom

Date Name
Saturday 1/1/2022 New Year's Day
New Year's Day
Public
Monday 1/3/2022 New Year's Day
New Year's Day
Public
Monday 1/3/2022 New Year's Day
New Year's Day
Public
Tuesday 1/4/2022 New Year's Day
New Year's Day
Public
Thursday 3/17/2022 Saint Patrick's Day
Saint Patrick's Day
Public
Friday 4/15/2022 Good Friday
Good Friday
Public
Monday 4/18/2022 Easter Monday
Easter Monday
Public
Monday 5/2/2022 Early May Bank Holiday
Early May Bank Holiday
Public
Monday 5/30/2022 Spring Bank Holiday
Spring Bank Holiday
Public
Tuesday 7/12/2022 Battle of the Boyne
Battle of the Boyne
Public
Monday 8/1/2022 Summer Bank Holiday
Summer Bank Holiday
Public
Monday 8/29/2022 Summer Bank Holiday
Summer Bank Holiday
Public
Wednesday 11/30/2022 Saint Andrew's Day
Saint Andrew's Day
Public
Monday 12/26/2022 St. Stephen's Day
Boxing Day
Public
Tuesday 12/27/2022 Christmas Day
Christmas Day
Public
Startdate Enddate Days Need Bridge Day
1/1/2022 1/4/2022 4
3/17/2022 3/20/2022 4
4/15/2022 4/17/2022 3
4/16/2022 4/18/2022 3
4/30/2022 5/2/2022 3
5/28/2022 5/30/2022 3
7/9/2022 7/12/2022 4
7/30/2022 8/1/2022 3
8/27/2022 8/29/2022 3
12/24/2022 12/27/2022 4