United Kingdom

Public Holidays in United Kingdom 2016
A list of public holidays observed in United Kingdom

Date Name
Friday 1/1/2016 New Year's Day
New Year's Day
Public
Monday 1/4/2016 New Year's Day
New Year's Day
Public
Thursday 3/17/2016 Saint Patrick's Day
Saint Patrick's Day
Public
Friday 3/25/2016 Good Friday
Good Friday
Public
Monday 3/28/2016 Easter Monday
Easter Monday
Public
Monday 5/2/2016 Early May Bank Holiday
Early May Bank Holiday
Public
Monday 5/30/2016 Spring Bank Holiday
Spring Bank Holiday
Public
Tuesday 7/12/2016 Battle of the Boyne
Battle of the Boyne
Public
Monday 8/1/2016 Summer Bank Holiday
Summer Bank Holiday
Public
Monday 8/29/2016 Summer Bank Holiday
Summer Bank Holiday
Public
Wednesday 11/30/2016 Saint Andrew's Day
Saint Andrew's Day
Public
Monday 12/26/2016 St. Stephen's Day
Boxing Day
Public
Tuesday 12/27/2016 Christmas Day
Christmas Day
Public
Startdate Enddate Days Need Bridge Day
1/1/2016 1/3/2016 3
1/2/2016 1/4/2016 3
3/17/2016 3/20/2016 4
3/25/2016 3/27/2016 3
3/26/2016 3/28/2016 3
4/30/2016 5/2/2016 3
5/28/2016 5/30/2016 3
7/9/2016 7/12/2016 4
7/30/2016 8/1/2016 3
8/27/2016 8/29/2016 3
12/24/2016 12/27/2016 4