United Kingdom

Public Holidays in United Kingdom 2015
A list of public holidays observed in United Kingdom

Date Name
Thursday 1/1/2015 New Year's Day
New Year's Day
Public
Friday 1/2/2015 New Year's Day
New Year's Day
Public
Tuesday 3/17/2015 Saint Patrick's Day
Saint Patrick's Day
Public
Friday 4/3/2015 Good Friday
Good Friday
Public
Monday 4/6/2015 Easter Monday
Easter Monday
Public
Monday 5/4/2015 Early May Bank Holiday
Early May Bank Holiday
Public
Monday 5/25/2015 Spring Bank Holiday
Spring Bank Holiday
Public
Sunday 7/12/2015 Battle of the Boyne
Battle of the Boyne
Public
Monday 8/3/2015 Summer Bank Holiday
Summer Bank Holiday
Public
Monday 8/31/2015 Summer Bank Holiday
Summer Bank Holiday
Public
Monday 11/30/2015 Saint Andrew's Day
Saint Andrew's Day
Public
Friday 12/25/2015 Christmas Day
Christmas Day
Public
Monday 12/28/2015 St. Stephen's Day
Boxing Day
Public
Startdate Enddate Days Need Bridge Day
1/1/2015 1/4/2015 4
1/2/2015 1/4/2015 3
3/14/2015 3/17/2015 4
4/3/2015 4/5/2015 3
4/4/2015 4/6/2015 3
5/2/2015 5/4/2015 3
5/23/2015 5/25/2015 3
8/1/2015 8/3/2015 3
8/29/2015 8/31/2015 3
11/28/2015 11/30/2015 3
12/25/2015 12/27/2015 3
12/26/2015 12/28/2015 3