United Kingdom

Public Holidays in United Kingdom 2018
A list of public holidays observed in United Kingdom

Date Name
Monday 1/1/2018 New Year's Day
New Year's Day
Public
Tuesday 1/2/2018 New Year's Day
New Year's Day
Public
Saturday 3/17/2018 Saint Patrick's Day
Saint Patrick's Day
Public
Friday 3/30/2018 Good Friday
Good Friday
Public
Monday 4/2/2018 Easter Monday
Easter Monday
Public
Monday 5/7/2018 Early May Bank Holiday
Early May Bank Holiday
Public
Monday 5/28/2018 Spring Bank Holiday
Spring Bank Holiday
Public
Thursday 7/12/2018 Battle of the Boyne
Battle of the Boyne
Public
Monday 8/6/2018 Summer Bank Holiday
Summer Bank Holiday
Public
Monday 8/27/2018 Summer Bank Holiday
Summer Bank Holiday
Public
Friday 11/30/2018 Saint Andrew's Day
Saint Andrew's Day
Public
Tuesday 12/25/2018 Christmas Day
Christmas Day
Public
Wednesday 12/26/2018 St. Stephen's Day
Boxing Day
Public
Startdate Enddate Days Need Bridge Day
12/30/2017 1/2/2018 4
3/30/2018 4/1/2018 3
3/31/2018 4/2/2018 3
5/5/2018 5/7/2018 3
5/26/2018 5/28/2018 3
7/12/2018 7/15/2018 4
8/4/2018 8/6/2018 3
8/25/2018 8/27/2018 3
11/30/2018 12/2/2018 3
12/22/2018 12/25/2018 4