Gabon

Public Holidays in Gabon 2020
A list of public holidays observed in Gabon

Date Name
Wednesday 1/1/2020 New Year's Day
New Year's Day
Public
Thursday 3/12/2020 Renovation Day
Renovation Day
Public
Monday 4/13/2020 Easter Monday
Easter Monday
Public
Friday 4/17/2020 Women's Day
Women's Day
Public
Friday 5/1/2020 Labour Day
Labour Day
Public
Wednesday 5/6/2020 Martyr's Day
Martyr's Day
Public
Monday 6/1/2020 Whit Monday
Whit Monday
Public
Saturday 8/15/2020 Assumption Day
Assumption Day
Public
Monday 8/17/2020 Independence Day
Independence Day
Public
Sunday 11/1/2020 All Saints' Day
All Saints' Day
Public
Friday 12/25/2020 Christmas Day
Božić
Public
Startdate Enddate Days Need Bridge Day
3/12/2020 3/15/2020 4
4/11/2020 4/13/2020 3
4/17/2020 4/19/2020 3
5/1/2020 5/3/2020 3
5/30/2020 6/1/2020 3
8/15/2020 8/17/2020 3
12/25/2020 12/27/2020 3