Gabon

Public Holidays in Gabon 2019
A list of public holidays observed in Gabon

Date Name
Tuesday 1/1/2019 New Year's Day
New Year's Day
Public
Tuesday 3/12/2019 Renovation Day
Renovation Day
Public
Wednesday 4/17/2019 Women's Day
Women's Day
Public
Monday 4/22/2019 Easter Monday
Easter Monday
Public
Wednesday 5/1/2019 Labour Day
Labour Day
Public
Monday 5/6/2019 Martyr's Day
Martyr's Day
Public
Monday 6/10/2019 Whit Monday
Whit Monday
Public
Thursday 8/15/2019 Assumption Day
Assumption Day
Public
Saturday 8/17/2019 Independence Day
Independence Day
Public
Friday 11/1/2019 All Saints' Day
All Saints' Day
Public
Wednesday 12/25/2019 Christmas Day
Božić
Public
Startdate Enddate Days Need Bridge Day
12/29/2018 1/1/2019 4
3/9/2019 3/12/2019 4
4/20/2019 4/22/2019 3
5/4/2019 5/6/2019 3
6/8/2019 6/10/2019 3
8/15/2019 8/18/2019 4
11/1/2019 11/3/2019 3