Gabon

Public Holidays in Gabon 2017
A list of public holidays observed in Gabon

Date Name
Sunday 1/1/2017 New Year's Day
New Year's Day
Public
Sunday 3/12/2017 Renovation Day
Renovation Day
Public
Monday 4/17/2017 Easter Monday
Easter Monday
Public
Monday 4/17/2017 Women's Day
Women's Day
Public
Monday 5/1/2017 Labour Day
Labour Day
Public
Saturday 5/6/2017 Martyr's Day
Martyr's Day
Public
Monday 6/5/2017 Whit Monday
Whit Monday
Public
Tuesday 8/15/2017 Assumption Day
Assumption Day
Public
Thursday 8/17/2017 Independence Day
Independence Day
Public
Wednesday 11/1/2017 All Saints' Day
All Saints' Day
Public
Monday 12/25/2017 Christmas Day
Božić
Public
Startdate Enddate Days Need Bridge Day
4/15/2017 4/17/2017 3
4/29/2017 5/1/2017 3
6/3/2017 6/5/2017 3
8/12/2017 8/15/2017 4
8/17/2017 8/20/2017 4
12/23/2017 12/25/2017 3