Gabon

Public Holidays in Gabon 2015
A list of public holidays observed in Gabon

Date Name
Thursday 1/1/2015 New Year's Day
New Year's Day
Public
Thursday 3/12/2015 Renovation Day
Renovation Day
Public
Monday 4/6/2015 Easter Monday
Easter Monday
Public
Friday 4/17/2015 Women's Day
Women's Day
Public
Friday 5/1/2015 Labour Day
Labour Day
Public
Wednesday 5/6/2015 Martyr's Day
Martyr's Day
Public
Monday 5/25/2015 Whit Monday
Whit Monday
Public
Saturday 8/15/2015 Assumption Day
Assumption Day
Public
Monday 8/17/2015 Independence Day
Independence Day
Public
Sunday 11/1/2015 All Saints' Day
All Saints' Day
Public
Friday 12/25/2015 Christmas Day
Božić
Public
Startdate Enddate Days Need Bridge Day
1/1/2015 1/4/2015 4
3/12/2015 3/15/2015 4
4/4/2015 4/6/2015 3
4/17/2015 4/19/2015 3
5/1/2015 5/3/2015 3
5/23/2015 5/25/2015 3
8/15/2015 8/17/2015 3
12/25/2015 12/27/2015 3