Gabon

Public Holidays in Gabon 2018
A list of public holidays observed in Gabon

Date Name
Monday 1/1/2018 New Year's Day
New Year's Day
Public
Monday 3/12/2018 Renovation Day
Renovation Day
Public
Monday 4/2/2018 Easter Monday
Easter Monday
Public
Tuesday 4/17/2018 Women's Day
Women's Day
Public
Tuesday 5/1/2018 Labour Day
Labour Day
Public
Sunday 5/6/2018 Martyr's Day
Martyr's Day
Public
Monday 5/21/2018 Whit Monday
Whit Monday
Public
Wednesday 8/15/2018 Assumption Day
Assumption Day
Public
Friday 8/17/2018 Independence Day
Independence Day
Public
Thursday 11/1/2018 All Saints' Day
All Saints' Day
Public
Tuesday 12/25/2018 Christmas Day
Božić
Public
Startdate Enddate Days Need Bridge Day
12/30/2017 1/1/2018 3
3/10/2018 3/12/2018 3
3/31/2018 4/2/2018 3
4/14/2018 4/17/2018 4
4/28/2018 5/1/2018 4
5/19/2018 5/21/2018 3
8/17/2018 8/19/2018 3
11/1/2018 11/4/2018 4
12/22/2018 12/25/2018 4