Finland

Public Holidays in Finland 2021
A list of public holidays observed in Finland

Date Name
Friday 1/1/2021 New Year's Day
Uudenvuodenpäivä
Public
Wednesday 1/6/2021 Epiphany
Loppiainen
Public
Friday 4/2/2021 Good Friday
Pitkäperjantai
Public
Sunday 4/4/2021 Easter Sunday
Pääsiäispäivä
Public
Monday 4/5/2021 Easter Monday
2. pääsiäispäivä
Public
Saturday 5/1/2021 May Day
Vappu
Public
Thursday 5/13/2021 Ascension Day
Helatorstai
Public
Sunday 5/23/2021 Pentecost
Helluntaipäivä
Public
Friday 6/25/2021 Midsummer Eve
Juhannusaatto
Public
Saturday 6/26/2021 Midsummer Day
Juhannuspäivä
Public
Saturday 11/20/2021 All Saints' Day
Pyhäinpäivä
Public
Monday 12/6/2021 Independence Day
Itsenäisyyspäivä
Public
Friday 12/24/2021 Christmas Eve
Jouluaatto
Public
Saturday 12/25/2021 Christmas Day
Joulupäivä
Public
Sunday 12/26/2021 St. Stephen's Day
2. joulupäivä
Public
Startdate Enddate Days Need Bridge Day
1/1/2021 1/3/2021 3
4/2/2021 4/4/2021 3
4/3/2021 4/5/2021 3
5/13/2021 5/16/2021 4
6/25/2021 6/27/2021 3
12/4/2021 12/6/2021 3
12/24/2021 12/26/2021 3