Spain

Public Holidays in Spain 2014
A list of public holidays observed in Spain

Date Name
Wednesday 1/1/2014 New Year's Day
Año Nuevo
Public
Monday 1/6/2014 Epiphany
Día de Reyes / Epifanía del Señor
Public
Friday 2/28/2014 Regional Holiday
Día de Andalucía
Public
Saturday 3/1/2014 Regional Holiday
Dia de les Illes Balears
Public
Saturday 3/1/2014 St. Joseph's Day
San José
Public
Friday 4/18/2014 Maundy Thursday
Jueves Santo
Public
Friday 4/18/2014 Good Friday
Viernes Santo
Public
Sunday 4/20/2014 Easter Sunday
Pascua de Resurrección
Public
Monday 4/21/2014 Easter Monday
Ostermontag
Public
Wednesday 4/23/2014 Regional Holiday
San Jorge (Día de Aragón)
Public
Wednesday 4/23/2014 Regional Holiday
Día de Castilla y León
Public
Thursday 5/1/2014 Labour Day
Día del Trabajador
Public
Friday 5/2/2014 Regional Holiday
Fiesta de la Comunidad de Madrid
Public
Saturday 5/17/2014 Regional Holiday
Día das Letras Galegas
Public
Friday 5/30/2014 Regional Holiday
Día de Canarias
Public
Saturday 5/31/2014 Regional Holiday
Día de la Región Castilla-La Mancha
Public
Monday 6/9/2014 Regional Holiday
Día de la Región de Murcia
Public
Monday 6/9/2014 Regional Holiday
Día de La Rioja
Public
Thursday 6/19/2014 Corpus Christi
Corpus Christi
Public
Tuesday 6/24/2014 St. John's Day
Sant Joan
Public
Friday 7/25/2014 Saint James
Santiago Apóstol
Public
Friday 8/15/2014 Assumption
Asunción
Public
Tuesday 9/2/2014 Municipal Holiday
Día de Ceuta
Public
Monday 9/8/2014 Regional Holiday
Día de Asturias
Public
Monday 9/8/2014 Regional Holiday
Día de Extremadura
Public
Thursday 9/11/2014 National Day of Catalonia
Diada Nacional de Catalunya
Public
Monday 9/15/2014 Regional Holiday
Día de Cantabria
Public
Thursday 10/9/2014 Regional Holiday
Dia de la Comunitat Valenciana
Public
Sunday 10/12/2014 Fiesta Nacional de España
Fiesta Nacional de España
Public
Saturday 10/25/2014 Regional Holiday
Euskadi Eguna
Public
Saturday 11/1/2014 All Saints Day
Día de todos los Santos
Public
Saturday 12/6/2014 Constitution Day
Día de la Constitución
Public
Monday 12/8/2014 Immaculate Conception
Inmaculada Concepción
Public
Thursday 12/25/2014 Christmas Day
Navidad
Public
Friday 12/26/2014 St. Stephen's Day
Sant Esteve
Public
Startdate Enddate Days Need Bridge Day
1/4/2014 1/6/2014 3
2/28/2014 3/2/2014 3
4/18/2014 4/20/2014 3
4/19/2014 4/21/2014 3
5/1/2014 5/4/2014 4
5/2/2014 5/4/2014 3
5/30/2014 6/1/2014 3
6/7/2014 6/9/2014 3
6/19/2014 6/22/2014 4
6/21/2014 6/24/2014 4
7/25/2014 7/27/2014 3
8/15/2014 8/17/2014 3
8/30/2014 9/2/2014 4
9/6/2014 9/8/2014 3
9/11/2014 9/14/2014 4
9/13/2014 9/15/2014 3
10/9/2014 10/12/2014 4
12/6/2014 12/8/2014 3
12/25/2014 12/28/2014 4
12/26/2014 12/28/2014 3