Spain

Public Holidays in Spain 2013
A list of public holidays observed in Spain

Date Name
Tuesday 1/1/2013 New Year's Day
Año Nuevo
Public
Sunday 1/6/2013 Epiphany
Día de Reyes / Epifanía del Señor
Public
Thursday 2/28/2013 Regional Holiday
Día de Andalucía
Public
Friday 3/1/2013 Regional Holiday
Dia de les Illes Balears
Public
Friday 3/1/2013 St. Joseph's Day
San José
Public
Friday 3/29/2013 Maundy Thursday
Jueves Santo
Public
Friday 3/29/2013 Good Friday
Viernes Santo
Public
Sunday 3/31/2013 Easter Sunday
Pascua de Resurrección
Public
Monday 4/1/2013 Easter Monday
Ostermontag
Public
Tuesday 4/23/2013 Regional Holiday
San Jorge (Día de Aragón)
Public
Tuesday 4/23/2013 Regional Holiday
Día de Castilla y León
Public
Wednesday 5/1/2013 Labour Day
Día del Trabajador
Public
Thursday 5/2/2013 Regional Holiday
Fiesta de la Comunidad de Madrid
Public
Friday 5/17/2013 Regional Holiday
Día das Letras Galegas
Public
Thursday 5/30/2013 Regional Holiday
Día de Canarias
Public
Thursday 5/30/2013 Corpus Christi
Corpus Christi
Public
Friday 5/31/2013 Regional Holiday
Día de la Región Castilla-La Mancha
Public
Sunday 6/9/2013 Regional Holiday
Día de la Región de Murcia
Public
Sunday 6/9/2013 Regional Holiday
Día de La Rioja
Public
Monday 6/24/2013 St. John's Day
Sant Joan
Public
Thursday 7/25/2013 Saint James
Santiago Apóstol
Public
Thursday 8/15/2013 Assumption
Asunción
Public
Monday 9/2/2013 Municipal Holiday
Día de Ceuta
Public
Sunday 9/8/2013 Regional Holiday
Día de Asturias
Public
Sunday 9/8/2013 Regional Holiday
Día de Extremadura
Public
Wednesday 9/11/2013 National Day of Catalonia
Diada Nacional de Catalunya
Public
Sunday 9/15/2013 Regional Holiday
Día de Cantabria
Public
Wednesday 10/9/2013 Regional Holiday
Dia de la Comunitat Valenciana
Public
Saturday 10/12/2013 Fiesta Nacional de España
Fiesta Nacional de España
Public
Friday 10/25/2013 Regional Holiday
Euskadi Eguna
Public
Friday 11/1/2013 All Saints Day
Día de todos los Santos
Public
Friday 12/6/2013 Constitution Day
Día de la Constitución
Public
Sunday 12/8/2013 Immaculate Conception
Inmaculada Concepción
Public
Wednesday 12/25/2013 Christmas Day
Navidad
Public
Thursday 12/26/2013 St. Stephen's Day
Sant Esteve
Public
Startdate Enddate Days Need Bridge Day
12/29/2012 1/1/2013 4
2/28/2013 3/3/2013 4
3/1/2013 3/3/2013 3
3/29/2013 3/31/2013 3
3/30/2013 4/1/2013 3
4/20/2013 4/23/2013 4
5/2/2013 5/5/2013 4
5/17/2013 5/19/2013 3
5/30/2013 6/2/2013 4
5/31/2013 6/2/2013 3
6/22/2013 6/24/2013 3
7/25/2013 7/28/2013 4
8/15/2013 8/18/2013 4
8/31/2013 9/2/2013 3
10/25/2013 10/27/2013 3
11/1/2013 11/3/2013 3
12/6/2013 12/8/2013 3
12/26/2013 12/29/2013 4