Spain

Public Holidays in Spain 2018
A list of public holidays observed in Spain

Date Name
Monday 1/1/2018 New Year's Day
Año Nuevo
Public
Saturday 1/6/2018 Epiphany
Día de Reyes / Epifanía del Señor
Public
Wednesday 2/28/2018 Regional Holiday
Día de Andalucía
Public
Thursday 3/1/2018 Regional Holiday
Dia de les Illes Balears
Public
Thursday 3/1/2018 St. Joseph's Day
San José
Public
Friday 3/30/2018 Maundy Thursday
Jueves Santo
Public
Friday 3/30/2018 Good Friday
Viernes Santo
Public
Sunday 4/1/2018 Easter Sunday
Pascua de Resurrección
Public
Monday 4/2/2018 Easter Monday
Ostermontag
Public
Monday 4/23/2018 Regional Holiday
San Jorge (Día de Aragón)
Public
Monday 4/23/2018 Regional Holiday
Día de Castilla y León
Public
Tuesday 5/1/2018 Labour Day
Día del Trabajador
Public
Wednesday 5/2/2018 Regional Holiday
Fiesta de la Comunidad de Madrid
Public
Thursday 5/17/2018 Regional Holiday
Día das Letras Galegas
Public
Wednesday 5/30/2018 Regional Holiday
Día de Canarias
Public
Thursday 5/31/2018 Regional Holiday
Día de la Región Castilla-La Mancha
Public
Thursday 5/31/2018 Corpus Christi
Corpus Christi
Public
Saturday 6/9/2018 Regional Holiday
Día de la Región de Murcia
Public
Saturday 6/9/2018 Regional Holiday
Día de La Rioja
Public
Sunday 6/24/2018 St. John's Day
Sant Joan
Public
Wednesday 7/25/2018 Saint James
Santiago Apóstol
Public
Wednesday 8/15/2018 Assumption
Asunción
Public
Sunday 9/2/2018 Municipal Holiday
Día de Ceuta
Public
Saturday 9/8/2018 Regional Holiday
Día de Asturias
Public
Saturday 9/8/2018 Regional Holiday
Día de Extremadura
Public
Tuesday 9/11/2018 National Day of Catalonia
Diada Nacional de Catalunya
Public
Saturday 9/15/2018 Regional Holiday
Día de Cantabria
Public
Tuesday 10/9/2018 Regional Holiday
Dia de la Comunitat Valenciana
Public
Friday 10/12/2018 Fiesta Nacional de España
Fiesta Nacional de España
Public
Thursday 10/25/2018 Regional Holiday
Euskadi Eguna
Public
Thursday 11/1/2018 All Saints Day
Día de todos los Santos
Public
Thursday 12/6/2018 Constitution Day
Día de la Constitución
Public
Saturday 12/8/2018 Immaculate Conception
Inmaculada Concepción
Public
Tuesday 12/25/2018 Christmas Day
Navidad
Public
Wednesday 12/26/2018 St. Stephen's Day
Sant Esteve
Public
Startdate Enddate Days Need Bridge Day
12/30/2017 1/1/2018 3
3/1/2018 3/4/2018 4
3/30/2018 4/1/2018 3
3/31/2018 4/2/2018 3
4/21/2018 4/23/2018 3
4/28/2018 5/1/2018 4
5/17/2018 5/20/2018 4
5/31/2018 6/3/2018 4
9/8/2018 9/11/2018 4
10/6/2018 10/9/2018 4
10/12/2018 10/14/2018 3
10/25/2018 10/28/2018 4
11/1/2018 11/4/2018 4
12/6/2018 12/9/2018 4
12/22/2018 12/25/2018 4