Estonia

Public Holidays in Estonia 2024
A list of public holidays observed in Estonia

Date Name
Monday 1/1/2024 New Year's Day
uusaasta
Public
Saturday 2/24/2024 Independence Day
iseseisvuspäev
Public
Friday 3/29/2024 Good Friday
suur reede
Public
Sunday 3/31/2024 Easter Sunday
ülestõusmispühade 1. püha
Public
Wednesday 5/1/2024 Spring Day
kevadpüha
Public
Sunday 5/19/2024 Pentecost
nelipühade 1. püha
Public
Sunday 6/23/2024 Victory Day
võidupüha and jaanilaupäev
Public
Monday 6/24/2024 Midsummer Day
jaanipäev
Public
Tuesday 8/20/2024 Day of Restoration of Independence
taasiseseisvumispäev
Public
Tuesday 12/24/2024 Christmas Eve
jõululaupäev
Public
Wednesday 12/25/2024 Christmas Day
esimene jõulupüha
Public
Thursday 12/26/2024 St. Stephen's Day
teine jõulupüha
Public
Startdate Enddate Days Need Bridge Day
12/30/2023 1/1/2024 3
3/29/2024 3/31/2024 3
6/22/2024 6/24/2024 3
8/17/2024 8/20/2024 4
12/21/2024 12/24/2024 4
12/26/2024 12/29/2024 4