Estonia

Public Holidays in Estonia 2023
A list of public holidays observed in Estonia

Date Name
Sunday 1/1/2023 New Year's Day
uusaasta
Public
Friday 2/24/2023 Independence Day
iseseisvuspäev
Public
Friday 4/7/2023 Good Friday
suur reede
Public
Sunday 4/9/2023 Easter Sunday
ülestõusmispühade 1. püha
Public
Monday 5/1/2023 Spring Day
kevadpüha
Public
Sunday 5/28/2023 Pentecost
nelipühade 1. püha
Public
Friday 6/23/2023 Victory Day
võidupüha and jaanilaupäev
Public
Saturday 6/24/2023 Midsummer Day
jaanipäev
Public
Sunday 8/20/2023 Day of Restoration of Independence
taasiseseisvumispäev
Public
Sunday 12/24/2023 Christmas Eve
jõululaupäev
Public
Monday 12/25/2023 Christmas Day
esimene jõulupüha
Public
Tuesday 12/26/2023 St. Stephen's Day
teine jõulupüha
Public
Startdate Enddate Days Need Bridge Day
2/24/2023 2/26/2023 3
4/7/2023 4/9/2023 3
4/29/2023 5/1/2023 3
6/23/2023 6/25/2023 3
12/23/2023 12/26/2023 4