Estonia

Public Holidays in Estonia 2022
A list of public holidays observed in Estonia

Date Name
Saturday 1/1/2022 New Year's Day
uusaasta
Public
Thursday 2/24/2022 Independence Day
iseseisvuspäev
Public
Friday 4/15/2022 Good Friday
suur reede
Public
Sunday 4/17/2022 Easter Sunday
ülestõusmispühade 1. püha
Public
Sunday 5/1/2022 Spring Day
kevadpüha
Public
Sunday 6/5/2022 Pentecost
nelipühade 1. püha
Public
Thursday 6/23/2022 Victory Day
võidupüha and jaanilaupäev
Public
Friday 6/24/2022 Midsummer Day
jaanipäev
Public
Saturday 8/20/2022 Day of Restoration of Independence
taasiseseisvumispäev
Public
Saturday 12/24/2022 Christmas Eve
jõululaupäev
Public
Sunday 12/25/2022 Christmas Day
esimene jõulupüha
Public
Monday 12/26/2022 St. Stephen's Day
teine jõulupüha
Public
Startdate Enddate Days Need Bridge Day
2/24/2022 2/27/2022 4
4/15/2022 4/17/2022 3
6/23/2022 6/26/2022 4
6/24/2022 6/26/2022 3
12/24/2022 12/26/2022 3