Estonia

Public Holidays in Estonia 2021
A list of public holidays observed in Estonia

Date Name
Friday 1/1/2021 New Year's Day
uusaasta
Public
Wednesday 2/24/2021 Independence Day
iseseisvuspäev
Public
Friday 4/2/2021 Good Friday
suur reede
Public
Sunday 4/4/2021 Easter Sunday
ülestõusmispühade 1. püha
Public
Saturday 5/1/2021 Spring Day
kevadpüha
Public
Sunday 5/23/2021 Pentecost
nelipühade 1. püha
Public
Wednesday 6/23/2021 Victory Day
võidupüha and jaanilaupäev
Public
Thursday 6/24/2021 Midsummer Day
jaanipäev
Public
Friday 8/20/2021 Day of Restoration of Independence
taasiseseisvumispäev
Public
Friday 12/24/2021 Christmas Eve
jõululaupäev
Public
Saturday 12/25/2021 Christmas Day
esimene jõulupüha
Public
Sunday 12/26/2021 St. Stephen's Day
teine jõulupüha
Public
Startdate Enddate Days Need Bridge Day
1/1/2021 1/3/2021 3
4/2/2021 4/4/2021 3
6/24/2021 6/27/2021 4
8/20/2021 8/22/2021 3
12/24/2021 12/26/2021 3