Estonia

Public Holidays in Estonia 2017
A list of public holidays observed in Estonia

Date Name
Sunday 1/1/2017 New Year's Day
uusaasta
Public
Friday 2/24/2017 Independence Day
iseseisvuspäev
Public
Friday 4/14/2017 Good Friday
suur reede
Public
Sunday 4/16/2017 Easter Sunday
ülestõusmispühade 1. püha
Public
Monday 5/1/2017 Spring Day
kevadpüha
Public
Sunday 6/4/2017 Pentecost
nelipühade 1. püha
Public
Friday 6/23/2017 Victory Day
võidupüha and jaanilaupäev
Public
Saturday 6/24/2017 Midsummer Day
jaanipäev
Public
Sunday 8/20/2017 Day of Restoration of Independence
taasiseseisvumispäev
Public
Sunday 12/24/2017 Christmas Eve
jõululaupäev
Public
Monday 12/25/2017 Christmas Day
esimene jõulupüha
Public
Tuesday 12/26/2017 St. Stephen's Day
teine jõulupüha
Public
Startdate Enddate Days Need Bridge Day
2/24/2017 2/26/2017 3
4/14/2017 4/16/2017 3
4/29/2017 5/1/2017 3
6/23/2017 6/25/2017 3
12/23/2017 12/26/2017 4