Estonia

Public Holidays in Estonia 2014
A list of public holidays observed in Estonia

Date Name
Wednesday 1/1/2014 New Year's Day
uusaasta
Public
Monday 2/24/2014 Independence Day
iseseisvuspäev
Public
Friday 4/18/2014 Good Friday
suur reede
Public
Sunday 4/20/2014 Easter Sunday
ülestõusmispühade 1. püha
Public
Thursday 5/1/2014 Spring Day
kevadpüha
Public
Sunday 6/8/2014 Pentecost
nelipühade 1. püha
Public
Monday 6/23/2014 Victory Day
võidupüha and jaanilaupäev
Public
Tuesday 6/24/2014 Midsummer Day
jaanipäev
Public
Wednesday 8/20/2014 Day of Restoration of Independence
taasiseseisvumispäev
Public
Wednesday 12/24/2014 Christmas Eve
jõululaupäev
Public
Thursday 12/25/2014 Christmas Day
esimene jõulupüha
Public
Friday 12/26/2014 St. Stephen's Day
teine jõulupüha
Public
Startdate Enddate Days Need Bridge Day
2/22/2014 2/24/2014 3
4/18/2014 4/20/2014 3
5/1/2014 5/4/2014 4
6/21/2014 6/24/2014 4
12/25/2014 12/28/2014 4
12/26/2014 12/28/2014 3