Estonia

Public Holidays in Estonia 2018
A list of public holidays observed in Estonia

Date Name
Monday 1/1/2018 New Year's Day
uusaasta
Public
Saturday 2/24/2018 Independence Day
iseseisvuspäev
Public
Friday 3/30/2018 Good Friday
suur reede
Public
Sunday 4/1/2018 Easter Sunday
ülestõusmispühade 1. püha
Public
Tuesday 5/1/2018 Spring Day
kevadpüha
Public
Sunday 5/20/2018 Pentecost
nelipühade 1. püha
Public
Saturday 6/23/2018 Victory Day
võidupüha and jaanilaupäev
Public
Sunday 6/24/2018 Midsummer Day
jaanipäev
Public
Monday 8/20/2018 Day of Restoration of Independence
taasiseseisvumispäev
Public
Monday 12/24/2018 Christmas Eve
jõululaupäev
Public
Tuesday 12/25/2018 Christmas Day
esimene jõulupüha
Public
Wednesday 12/26/2018 St. Stephen's Day
teine jõulupüha
Public
Startdate Enddate Days Need Bridge Day
12/30/2017 1/1/2018 3
3/30/2018 4/1/2018 3
4/28/2018 5/1/2018 4
8/18/2018 8/20/2018 3
12/22/2018 12/25/2018 4