Ecuador

Public Holidays in Ecuador 2015
A list of public holidays observed in Ecuador

Date Name
Thursday 1/1/2015 New Year's Day
Año Nuevo
Public
Monday 2/16/2015 Carnival
Carnaval
Public
Tuesday 2/17/2015 Carnival
Carnaval
Public
Friday 4/3/2015 Good Friday
Good Friday
Public
Friday 5/1/2015 International Workers' Day
International Workers' Day
Public
Sunday 5/24/2015 The Battle of Pichincha
Batalla de Pichincha
Public
Monday 8/10/2015 Declaration of Independence of Quito
Primer Grito de Independencia
Public
Friday 10/9/2015 Independence of Guayaquil
Independencia de Guayaquil
Public
Monday 11/2/2015 All Souls' Day
Día de los Difuntos, Día de Muertos
Public
Tuesday 11/3/2015 Independence of Cuenca
Independencia de Cuenca
Public
Friday 12/25/2015 Christmas Day
Día de Navidad
Public
Startdate Enddate Days Need Bridge Day
1/1/2015 1/4/2015 4
2/14/2015 2/17/2015 4
4/3/2015 4/5/2015 3
5/1/2015 5/3/2015 3
8/8/2015 8/10/2015 3
10/9/2015 10/11/2015 3
10/31/2015 11/3/2015 4
12/25/2015 12/27/2015 3