Dominican Republic

Public Holidays in Dominican Republic 2024
A list of public holidays observed in Dominican Republic

Date Name
Monday 1/1/2024 New Year's Day
New Year's Day
Public
Saturday 1/6/2024 Day of Kings
Dia de Reyes
Public
Sunday 1/21/2024 Our Lady of Altagracia
Our Lady of Altagracia
Public
Friday 1/26/2024 Duarte's Birthday
Duarte's Birthday
Public
Tuesday 2/27/2024 Independence Day
Independence Day
Public
Friday 3/29/2024 Good Friday
Good Friday
Public
Wednesday 5/1/2024 Labour Day
Labour Day
Public
Tuesday 5/28/2024 Mother's Day
Mother's Day
Public
Thursday 5/30/2024 Corpus Christi
Corpus Christi
Public
Friday 8/16/2024 Restoration Day
Restoration Day
Public
Tuesday 9/24/2024 Our Lady of Mercy
Nuestra Senora de las Mercedes
Public
Wednesday 11/6/2024 Constitution Day
Constitution Day
Public
Wednesday 12/25/2024 Christmas Day
Christmas Day
Public
Startdate Enddate Days Need Bridge Day
12/30/2023 1/1/2024 3
1/26/2024 1/28/2024 3
2/24/2024 2/27/2024 4
3/29/2024 3/31/2024 3
5/25/2024 5/28/2024 4
5/30/2024 6/2/2024 4
8/16/2024 8/18/2024 3
9/21/2024 9/24/2024 4