Dominican Republic

Public Holidays in Dominican Republic 2022
A list of public holidays observed in Dominican Republic

Date Name
Saturday 1/1/2022 New Year's Day
New Year's Day
Public
Thursday 1/6/2022 Day of Kings
Dia de Reyes
Public
Friday 1/21/2022 Our Lady of Altagracia
Our Lady of Altagracia
Public
Wednesday 1/26/2022 Duarte's Birthday
Duarte's Birthday
Public
Sunday 2/27/2022 Independence Day
Independence Day
Public
Friday 4/15/2022 Good Friday
Good Friday
Public
Sunday 5/1/2022 Labour Day
Labour Day
Public
Saturday 5/28/2022 Mother's Day
Mother's Day
Public
Thursday 6/16/2022 Corpus Christi
Corpus Christi
Public
Tuesday 8/16/2022 Restoration Day
Restoration Day
Public
Saturday 9/24/2022 Our Lady of Mercy
Nuestra Senora de las Mercedes
Public
Sunday 11/6/2022 Constitution Day
Constitution Day
Public
Sunday 12/25/2022 Christmas Day
Christmas Day
Public
Startdate Enddate Days Need Bridge Day
1/6/2022 1/9/2022 4
1/21/2022 1/23/2022 3
4/15/2022 4/17/2022 3
6/16/2022 6/19/2022 4
8/13/2022 8/16/2022 4