Dominican Republic

Public Holidays in Dominican Republic 2020
A list of public holidays observed in Dominican Republic

Date Name
Wednesday 1/1/2020 New Year's Day
New Year's Day
Public
Monday 1/6/2020 Day of Kings
Dia de Reyes
Public
Tuesday 1/21/2020 Our Lady of Altagracia
Our Lady of Altagracia
Public
Sunday 1/26/2020 Duarte's Birthday
Duarte's Birthday
Public
Thursday 2/27/2020 Independence Day
Independence Day
Public
Friday 4/10/2020 Good Friday
Good Friday
Public
Friday 5/1/2020 Labour Day
Labour Day
Public
Thursday 5/28/2020 Mother's Day
Mother's Day
Public
Thursday 6/11/2020 Corpus Christi
Corpus Christi
Public
Sunday 8/16/2020 Restoration Day
Restoration Day
Public
Thursday 9/24/2020 Our Lady of Mercy
Nuestra Senora de las Mercedes
Public
Friday 11/6/2020 Constitution Day
Constitution Day
Public
Friday 12/25/2020 Christmas Day
Christmas Day
Public
Startdate Enddate Days Need Bridge Day
1/4/2020 1/6/2020 3
1/18/2020 1/21/2020 4
2/27/2020 3/1/2020 4
4/10/2020 4/12/2020 3
5/1/2020 5/3/2020 3
5/28/2020 5/31/2020 4
6/11/2020 6/14/2020 4
9/24/2020 9/27/2020 4
11/6/2020 11/8/2020 3
12/25/2020 12/27/2020 3