Dominican Republic

Public Holidays in Dominican Republic 2019
A list of public holidays observed in Dominican Republic

Date Name
Tuesday 1/1/2019 New Year's Day
New Year's Day
Public
Sunday 1/6/2019 Day of Kings
Dia de Reyes
Public
Monday 1/21/2019 Our Lady of Altagracia
Our Lady of Altagracia
Public
Saturday 1/26/2019 Duarte's Birthday
Duarte's Birthday
Public
Wednesday 2/27/2019 Independence Day
Independence Day
Public
Friday 4/19/2019 Good Friday
Good Friday
Public
Wednesday 5/1/2019 Labour Day
Labour Day
Public
Tuesday 5/28/2019 Mother's Day
Mother's Day
Public
Thursday 6/20/2019 Corpus Christi
Corpus Christi
Public
Friday 8/16/2019 Restoration Day
Restoration Day
Public
Tuesday 9/24/2019 Our Lady of Mercy
Nuestra Senora de las Mercedes
Public
Wednesday 11/6/2019 Constitution Day
Constitution Day
Public
Wednesday 12/25/2019 Christmas Day
Christmas Day
Public
Startdate Enddate Days Need Bridge Day
12/29/2018 1/1/2019 4
1/19/2019 1/21/2019 3
4/19/2019 4/21/2019 3
5/25/2019 5/28/2019 4
6/20/2019 6/23/2019 4
8/16/2019 8/18/2019 3
9/21/2019 9/24/2019 4