Dominican Republic

Public Holidays in Dominican Republic 2017
A list of public holidays observed in Dominican Republic

Date Name
Sunday 1/1/2017 New Year's Day
New Year's Day
Public
Friday 1/6/2017 Day of Kings
Dia de Reyes
Public
Saturday 1/21/2017 Our Lady of Altagracia
Our Lady of Altagracia
Public
Thursday 1/26/2017 Duarte's Birthday
Duarte's Birthday
Public
Monday 2/27/2017 Independence Day
Independence Day
Public
Friday 4/14/2017 Good Friday
Good Friday
Public
Monday 5/1/2017 Labour Day
Labour Day
Public
Sunday 5/28/2017 Mother's Day
Mother's Day
Public
Thursday 6/15/2017 Corpus Christi
Corpus Christi
Public
Wednesday 8/16/2017 Restoration Day
Restoration Day
Public
Sunday 9/24/2017 Our Lady of Mercy
Nuestra Senora de las Mercedes
Public
Monday 11/6/2017 Constitution Day
Constitution Day
Public
Monday 12/25/2017 Christmas Day
Christmas Day
Public
Startdate Enddate Days Need Bridge Day
1/6/2017 1/8/2017 3
1/26/2017 1/29/2017 4
2/25/2017 2/27/2017 3
4/14/2017 4/16/2017 3
4/29/2017 5/1/2017 3
6/15/2017 6/18/2017 4
11/4/2017 11/6/2017 3
12/23/2017 12/25/2017 3