Cyprus

Public Holidays in Cyprus 2020
A list of public holidays observed in Cyprus

Date Name
Wednesday 1/1/2020 New Year's Day
New Year's Day
Public
Monday 1/6/2020 Epiphany
Θεοφάνεια
Public
Wednesday 3/25/2020 Greek Independence Day
Greek Independence Day
Public
Wednesday 4/1/2020 Cyprus National Day
Cyprus National Dayυ
Public
Friday 4/10/2020 Good Friday
Good Friday
Public
Monday 4/13/2020 Easter Monday
Easter Monday
Public
Tuesday 4/14/2020 Easter Tuesday
Easter Tuesday
Public
Friday 5/1/2020 Labour Day
Labour Day
Public
Saturday 5/30/2020 Clean Monday
Clean Monday
Public
Sunday 5/31/2020 Pentecost
Pentecost
Public
Saturday 8/15/2020 Dormition of the Theotokos
Dormition of the Theotokos
Public
Thursday 10/1/2020 Cyprus Independence Day
Cyprus Independence Day
Public
Wednesday 10/28/2020 Greek National Day
Greek National Day
Public
Thursday 12/24/2020 Christmas Eve
Christmas Eve
Public
Friday 12/25/2020 Christmas Day
Christmas Day
Public
Saturday 12/26/2020 St. Stephen's Day
St. Stephen's Day
Public
Startdate Enddate Days Need Bridge Day
1/4/2020 1/6/2020 3
4/10/2020 4/12/2020 3
4/11/2020 4/14/2020 4
5/1/2020 5/3/2020 3
10/1/2020 10/4/2020 4
12/24/2020 12/27/2020 4
12/25/2020 12/27/2020 3