Cyprus

Public Holidays in Cyprus 2018
A list of public holidays observed in Cyprus

Date Name
Monday 1/1/2018 New Year's Day
New Year's Day
Public
Saturday 1/6/2018 Epiphany
Θεοφάνεια
Public
Sunday 3/25/2018 Greek Independence Day
Greek Independence Day
Public
Friday 3/30/2018 Good Friday
Good Friday
Public
Sunday 4/1/2018 Cyprus National Day
Cyprus National Dayυ
Public
Monday 4/2/2018 Easter Monday
Easter Monday
Public
Tuesday 4/3/2018 Easter Tuesday
Easter Tuesday
Public
Tuesday 5/1/2018 Labour Day
Labour Day
Public
Saturday 5/19/2018 Clean Monday
Clean Monday
Public
Sunday 5/20/2018 Pentecost
Pentecost
Public
Wednesday 8/15/2018 Dormition of the Theotokos
Dormition of the Theotokos
Public
Monday 10/1/2018 Cyprus Independence Day
Cyprus Independence Day
Public
Sunday 10/28/2018 Greek National Day
Greek National Day
Public
Monday 12/24/2018 Christmas Eve
Christmas Eve
Public
Tuesday 12/25/2018 Christmas Day
Christmas Day
Public
Wednesday 12/26/2018 St. Stephen's Day
St. Stephen's Day
Public
Startdate Enddate Days Need Bridge Day
12/30/2017 1/1/2018 3
3/30/2018 4/1/2018 3
3/31/2018 4/3/2018 4
4/28/2018 5/1/2018 4
9/29/2018 10/1/2018 3
12/22/2018 12/25/2018 4