Cyprus

Public Holidays in Cyprus 2013
A list of public holidays observed in Cyprus

Date Name
Tuesday 1/1/2013 New Year's Day
New Year's Day
Public
Sunday 1/6/2013 Epiphany
Θεοφάνεια
Public
Monday 3/25/2013 Greek Independence Day
Greek Independence Day
Public
Friday 3/29/2013 Good Friday
Good Friday
Public
Monday 4/1/2013 Cyprus National Day
Cyprus National Dayυ
Public
Monday 4/1/2013 Easter Monday
Easter Monday
Public
Tuesday 4/2/2013 Easter Tuesday
Easter Tuesday
Public
Wednesday 5/1/2013 Labour Day
Labour Day
Public
Saturday 5/18/2013 Clean Monday
Clean Monday
Public
Sunday 5/19/2013 Pentecost
Pentecost
Public
Thursday 8/15/2013 Dormition of the Theotokos
Dormition of the Theotokos
Public
Tuesday 10/1/2013 Cyprus Independence Day
Cyprus Independence Day
Public
Monday 10/28/2013 Greek National Day
Greek National Day
Public
Tuesday 12/24/2013 Christmas Eve
Christmas Eve
Public
Wednesday 12/25/2013 Christmas Day
Christmas Day
Public
Thursday 12/26/2013 St. Stephen's Day
St. Stephen's Day
Public
Startdate Enddate Days Need Bridge Day
12/29/2012 1/1/2013 4
3/23/2013 3/25/2013 3
3/29/2013 3/31/2013 3
3/30/2013 4/2/2013 4
8/15/2013 8/18/2013 4
9/28/2013 10/1/2013 4
10/26/2013 10/28/2013 3
12/21/2013 12/24/2013 4
12/26/2013 12/29/2013 4