Costa Rica

Public Holidays in Costa Rica 2022
A list of public holidays observed in Costa Rica

Date Name
Saturday 1/1/2022 New Year's Day
New Year's Day
Public
Monday 4/11/2022 Juan Santa maria Day
Juan Santa maria Day
Public
Thursday 4/14/2022 Maundy Thursday
Good Thursday
Public
Friday 4/15/2022 Good Friday
Good Friday
Public
Sunday 5/1/2022 Labor Day
Labor Day
Public
Monday 7/25/2022 Guanacaste Day
Guanacaste Day
Public
Tuesday 8/2/2022 Virgin of Los Angeles Day
Virgin of Los Angeles Day
Public
Monday 8/15/2022 Mother´s Day
Mother´s Day
Public
Thursday 9/15/2022 Independence Day
Independence Day
Public
Wednesday 10/12/2022 Cultures National Day
Cultures National Day
Public
Sunday 12/25/2022 Christmas Day
Christmas Day
Public
Startdate Enddate Days Need Bridge Day
4/9/2022 4/11/2022 3
4/14/2022 4/17/2022 4
4/15/2022 4/17/2022 3
7/23/2022 7/25/2022 3
7/30/2022 8/2/2022 4
8/13/2022 8/15/2022 3
9/15/2022 9/18/2022 4