Costa Rica

Public Holidays in Costa Rica 2017
A list of public holidays observed in Costa Rica

Date Name
Sunday 1/1/2017 New Year's Day
New Year's Day
Public
Tuesday 4/11/2017 Juan Santa maria Day
Juan Santa maria Day
Public
Thursday 4/13/2017 Maundy Thursday
Good Thursday
Public
Friday 4/14/2017 Good Friday
Good Friday
Public
Monday 5/1/2017 Labor Day
Labor Day
Public
Tuesday 7/25/2017 Guanacaste Day
Guanacaste Day
Public
Wednesday 8/2/2017 Virgin of Los Angeles Day
Virgin of Los Angeles Day
Public
Tuesday 8/15/2017 Mother´s Day
Mother´s Day
Public
Friday 9/15/2017 Independence Day
Independence Day
Public
Thursday 10/12/2017 Cultures National Day
Cultures National Day
Public
Monday 12/25/2017 Christmas Day
Christmas Day
Public
Startdate Enddate Days Need Bridge Day
4/8/2017 4/11/2017 4
4/13/2017 4/16/2017 4
4/14/2017 4/16/2017 3
4/29/2017 5/1/2017 3
7/22/2017 7/25/2017 4
8/12/2017 8/15/2017 4
9/15/2017 9/17/2017 3
10/12/2017 10/15/2017 4
12/23/2017 12/25/2017 3