Colombia

Public Holidays in Colombia 2024
A list of public holidays observed in Colombia

Date Name
Monday 1/1/2024 New Year's Day
Año Nuevo
Public
Saturday 1/6/2024 Epiphany
Día de los Reyes Magos
Public
Monday 2/12/2024 Carnival
Carnival
Public
Tuesday 2/13/2024 Carnival
Carnival
Public
Tuesday 3/19/2024 Saint Joseph's Day
Día de San José
Public
Thursday 3/28/2024 Maundy Thursday
Jueves Santo
Public
Friday 3/29/2024 Good Friday
Viernes Santo
Public
Wednesday 5/1/2024 Labour Day
Primero de Mayo
Public
Thursday 5/9/2024 Ascension Day
Ascensión del señor
Public
Thursday 5/30/2024 Corpus Christi
Corpus Christi
Public
Friday 6/7/2024 Sacred Heart
Sagrado Corazón
Public
Saturday 6/29/2024 Saint Peter and Saint Paul
San Pedro y San Pablo
Public
Saturday 7/20/2024 Declaration of Independence
Declaracion de la Independencia de Colombia
Public
Wednesday 8/7/2024 Battle of Boyacá
Battle of Boyacá
Public
Thursday 8/15/2024 Assumption of Mary
La Asunción
Public
Saturday 10/12/2024 Columbus Day
Día de la Raza
Public
Friday 11/1/2024 All Saints’ Day
Dia de los Santos
Public
Monday 11/11/2024 Independence of Cartagena
Independencia de Cartagena
Public
Sunday 12/8/2024 Immaculate Conception
La Inmaculada Concepción
Public
Wednesday 12/25/2024 Christmas Day
Navidad
Public
Startdate Enddate Days Need Bridge Day
12/30/2023 1/1/2024 3
2/10/2024 2/13/2024 4
3/16/2024 3/19/2024 4
3/28/2024 3/31/2024 4
3/29/2024 3/31/2024 3
5/9/2024 5/12/2024 4
5/30/2024 6/2/2024 4
6/7/2024 6/9/2024 3
8/15/2024 8/18/2024 4
11/1/2024 11/3/2024 3
11/9/2024 11/11/2024 3