Colombia

Public Holidays in Colombia 2021
A list of public holidays observed in Colombia

Date Name
Friday 1/1/2021 New Year's Day
Año Nuevo
Public
Wednesday 1/6/2021 Epiphany
Día de los Reyes Magos
Public
Monday 2/15/2021 Carnival
Carnival
Public
Tuesday 2/16/2021 Carnival
Carnival
Public
Friday 3/19/2021 Saint Joseph's Day
Día de San José
Public
Thursday 4/1/2021 Maundy Thursday
Jueves Santo
Public
Friday 4/2/2021 Good Friday
Viernes Santo
Public
Saturday 5/1/2021 Labour Day
Primero de Mayo
Public
Thursday 5/13/2021 Ascension Day
Ascensión del señor
Public
Thursday 6/3/2021 Corpus Christi
Corpus Christi
Public
Friday 6/11/2021 Sacred Heart
Sagrado Corazón
Public
Tuesday 6/29/2021 Saint Peter and Saint Paul
San Pedro y San Pablo
Public
Tuesday 7/20/2021 Declaration of Independence
Declaracion de la Independencia de Colombia
Public
Saturday 8/7/2021 Battle of Boyacá
Battle of Boyacá
Public
Sunday 8/15/2021 Assumption of Mary
La Asunción
Public
Tuesday 10/12/2021 Columbus Day
Día de la Raza
Public
Monday 11/1/2021 All Saints’ Day
Dia de los Santos
Public
Thursday 11/11/2021 Independence of Cartagena
Independencia de Cartagena
Public
Wednesday 12/8/2021 Immaculate Conception
La Inmaculada Concepción
Public
Saturday 12/25/2021 Christmas Day
Navidad
Public
Startdate Enddate Days Need Bridge Day
1/1/2021 1/3/2021 3
2/13/2021 2/16/2021 4
3/19/2021 3/21/2021 3
4/1/2021 4/4/2021 4
4/2/2021 4/4/2021 3
5/13/2021 5/16/2021 4
6/3/2021 6/6/2021 4
6/11/2021 6/13/2021 3
6/26/2021 6/29/2021 4
7/17/2021 7/20/2021 4
10/9/2021 10/12/2021 4
10/30/2021 11/1/2021 3
11/11/2021 11/14/2021 4