Colombia

Public Holidays in Colombia 2019
A list of public holidays observed in Colombia

Date Name
Tuesday 1/1/2019 New Year's Day
Año Nuevo
Public
Sunday 1/6/2019 Epiphany
Día de los Reyes Magos
Public
Monday 3/4/2019 Carnival
Carnival
Public
Tuesday 3/5/2019 Carnival
Carnival
Public
Tuesday 3/19/2019 Saint Joseph's Day
Día de San José
Public
Thursday 4/18/2019 Maundy Thursday
Jueves Santo
Public
Friday 4/19/2019 Good Friday
Viernes Santo
Public
Wednesday 5/1/2019 Labour Day
Primero de Mayo
Public
Thursday 5/30/2019 Ascension Day
Ascensión del señor
Public
Thursday 6/20/2019 Corpus Christi
Corpus Christi
Public
Friday 6/28/2019 Sacred Heart
Sagrado Corazón
Public
Saturday 6/29/2019 Saint Peter and Saint Paul
San Pedro y San Pablo
Public
Saturday 7/20/2019 Declaration of Independence
Declaracion de la Independencia de Colombia
Public
Wednesday 8/7/2019 Battle of Boyacá
Battle of Boyacá
Public
Thursday 8/15/2019 Assumption of Mary
La Asunción
Public
Saturday 10/12/2019 Columbus Day
Día de la Raza
Public
Friday 11/1/2019 All Saints’ Day
Dia de los Santos
Public
Monday 11/11/2019 Independence of Cartagena
Independencia de Cartagena
Public
Sunday 12/8/2019 Immaculate Conception
La Inmaculada Concepción
Public
Wednesday 12/25/2019 Christmas Day
Navidad
Public
Startdate Enddate Days Need Bridge Day
12/29/2018 1/1/2019 4
3/2/2019 3/5/2019 4
3/16/2019 3/19/2019 4
4/18/2019 4/21/2019 4
4/19/2019 4/21/2019 3
5/30/2019 6/2/2019 4
6/20/2019 6/23/2019 4
6/28/2019 6/30/2019 3
8/15/2019 8/18/2019 4
11/1/2019 11/3/2019 3
11/9/2019 11/11/2019 3