Belize

Public Holidays in Belize 2022
A list of public holidays observed in Belize

Date Name
Monday 1/3/2022 New Year's Day
New Year's Day
Public
Monday 3/7/2022 Baron Bliss Day
Baron Bliss Day
Public
Friday 4/15/2022 Good Friday
Good Friday
Public
Saturday 4/16/2022 Holy Saturday
Holy Saturday
Public
Sunday 4/17/2022 Easter Sunday
Easter Sunday
Public
Monday 4/18/2022 Easter Monday
Easter Monday
Public
Sunday 5/1/2022 Labour Day
Labour Day
Public
Monday 5/23/2022 Commonwealth Day
Commonwealth Day
Public
Monday 9/12/2022 Saint George's Caye Day
Saint George's Caye Day
Public
Wednesday 9/21/2022 Independence Day
Independence Day
Public
Monday 10/10/2022 Day of the Americas
Day of the Americas
Public
Monday 11/21/2022 Garifuna Settlement Day
Garifuna Settlement Day
Public
Sunday 12/25/2022 Christmas Day
Christmas Day
Public
Monday 12/26/2022 Boxing Day
Boxing Day
Public
Startdate Enddate Days Need Bridge Day
1/1/2022 1/3/2022 3
3/5/2022 3/7/2022 3
4/15/2022 4/17/2022 3
4/16/2022 4/18/2022 3
5/21/2022 5/23/2022 3
9/10/2022 9/12/2022 3
10/8/2022 10/10/2022 3
11/19/2022 11/21/2022 3
12/24/2022 12/26/2022 3