Belize

Public Holidays in Belize 2019
A list of public holidays observed in Belize

Date Name
Tuesday 1/1/2019 New Year's Day
New Year's Day
Public
Saturday 3/9/2019 Baron Bliss Day
Baron Bliss Day
Public
Friday 4/19/2019 Good Friday
Good Friday
Public
Saturday 4/20/2019 Holy Saturday
Holy Saturday
Public
Sunday 4/21/2019 Easter Sunday
Easter Sunday
Public
Monday 4/22/2019 Easter Monday
Easter Monday
Public
Wednesday 5/1/2019 Labour Day
Labour Day
Public
Friday 5/24/2019 Commonwealth Day
Commonwealth Day
Public
Tuesday 9/10/2019 Saint George's Caye Day
Saint George's Caye Day
Public
Monday 9/23/2019 Independence Day
Independence Day
Public
Saturday 10/12/2019 Day of the Americas
Day of the Americas
Public
Tuesday 11/19/2019 Garifuna Settlement Day
Garifuna Settlement Day
Public
Wednesday 12/25/2019 Christmas Day
Christmas Day
Public
Thursday 12/26/2019 Boxing Day
Boxing Day
Public
Startdate Enddate Days Need Bridge Day
12/29/2018 1/1/2019 4
4/19/2019 4/21/2019 3
4/20/2019 4/22/2019 3
5/24/2019 5/26/2019 3
9/7/2019 9/10/2019 4
9/21/2019 9/23/2019 3
11/16/2019 11/19/2019 4
12/26/2019 12/29/2019 4