Belize

Public Holidays in Belize 2017
A list of public holidays observed in Belize

Date Name
Sunday 1/1/2017 New Year's Day
New Year's Day
Public
Monday 3/6/2017 Baron Bliss Day
Baron Bliss Day
Public
Friday 4/14/2017 Good Friday
Good Friday
Public
Saturday 4/15/2017 Holy Saturday
Holy Saturday
Public
Sunday 4/16/2017 Easter Sunday
Easter Sunday
Public
Monday 4/17/2017 Easter Monday
Easter Monday
Public
Monday 5/1/2017 Labour Day
Labour Day
Public
Monday 5/22/2017 Commonwealth Day
Commonwealth Day
Public
Sunday 9/10/2017 Saint George's Caye Day
Saint George's Caye Day
Public
Thursday 9/21/2017 Independence Day
Independence Day
Public
Monday 10/9/2017 Day of the Americas
Day of the Americas
Public
Sunday 11/19/2017 Garifuna Settlement Day
Garifuna Settlement Day
Public
Monday 12/25/2017 Christmas Day
Christmas Day
Public
Tuesday 12/26/2017 Boxing Day
Boxing Day
Public
Startdate Enddate Days Need Bridge Day
3/4/2017 3/6/2017 3
4/14/2017 4/16/2017 3
4/15/2017 4/17/2017 3
4/29/2017 5/1/2017 3
5/20/2017 5/22/2017 3
9/21/2017 9/24/2017 4
10/7/2017 10/9/2017 3
12/23/2017 12/26/2017 4