Belize

Public Holidays in Belize 2013
A list of public holidays observed in Belize

Date Name
Tuesday 1/1/2013 New Year's Day
New Year's Day
Public
Saturday 3/9/2013 Baron Bliss Day
Baron Bliss Day
Public
Friday 3/29/2013 Good Friday
Good Friday
Public
Saturday 3/30/2013 Holy Saturday
Holy Saturday
Public
Sunday 3/31/2013 Easter Sunday
Easter Sunday
Public
Monday 4/1/2013 Easter Monday
Easter Monday
Public
Wednesday 5/1/2013 Labour Day
Labour Day
Public
Friday 5/24/2013 Commonwealth Day
Commonwealth Day
Public
Tuesday 9/10/2013 Saint George's Caye Day
Saint George's Caye Day
Public
Monday 9/23/2013 Independence Day
Independence Day
Public
Saturday 10/12/2013 Day of the Americas
Day of the Americas
Public
Tuesday 11/19/2013 Garifuna Settlement Day
Garifuna Settlement Day
Public
Wednesday 12/25/2013 Christmas Day
Christmas Day
Public
Thursday 12/26/2013 Boxing Day
Boxing Day
Public
Startdate Enddate Days Need Bridge Day
12/29/2012 1/1/2013 4
3/29/2013 3/31/2013 3
3/30/2013 4/1/2013 3
5/24/2013 5/26/2013 3
9/7/2013 9/10/2013 4
9/21/2013 9/23/2013 3
11/16/2013 11/19/2013 4
12/26/2013 12/29/2013 4