Botswana

Public Holidays in Botswana 2015
A list of public holidays observed in Botswana

Date Name
Thursday 1/1/2015 New Year's Day
New Year's Day
Public
Friday 4/3/2015 Good Friday
Good Friday
Public
Monday 4/6/2015 Easter Monday
Easter Monday
Public
Friday 5/1/2015 Labour Day
Labour Day
Public
Thursday 5/14/2015 Ascension Day
Ascension Day
Public
Wednesday 7/1/2015 Sir Seretse Khama Day
Sir Seretse Khama Day
Public
Monday 7/20/2015 Presidents' Day
Presidents' Day
Public
Wednesday 9/30/2015 Independence Day
Independence Day
Public
Thursday 10/1/2015 Botswana Day holiday
Botswana Day holiday
Public
Friday 12/25/2015 Christmas Day
Christmas Day
Public
Saturday 12/26/2015 St. Stephen's Day
Boxing Day
Public
Startdate Enddate Days Need Bridge Day
1/1/2015 1/4/2015 4
4/3/2015 4/5/2015 3
4/4/2015 4/6/2015 3
5/1/2015 5/3/2015 3
5/14/2015 5/17/2015 4
7/18/2015 7/20/2015 3
10/1/2015 10/4/2015 4
12/25/2015 12/27/2015 3