Bahamas, The

Public Holidays in Bahamas, The 2015
A list of public holidays observed in Bahamas, The

Date Name
Thursday 1/1/2015 New Year's Day
New Year's Day
Public
Saturday 1/10/2015 Majority Rule Day
Majority Rule Day
Public
Wednesday 4/1/2015 Perry Christie Day
Perry Christie Day
Public
Friday 4/3/2015 Good Friday
Good Friday
Public
Monday 4/6/2015 Easter Monday
Easter Monday
Public
Monday 5/25/2015 Whit Monday
Whit Monday
Public
Friday 7/10/2015 Independence Day
Independence Day
Public
Wednesday 8/5/2015 Emancipation Day
Emancipation Day
Public
Monday 10/12/2015 National Heroes' Day
National Heroes' Day
Public
Friday 12/25/2015 Christmas Day
Christmas Day
Public
Saturday 12/26/2015 St. Stephen's Day
Boxing Day
Public
Startdate Enddate Days Need Bridge Day
1/1/2015 1/4/2015 4
4/3/2015 4/5/2015 3
4/4/2015 4/6/2015 3
5/23/2015 5/25/2015 3
7/10/2015 7/12/2015 3
10/10/2015 10/12/2015 3
12/25/2015 12/27/2015 3