Bolivia

Public Holidays in Bolivia 2022
A list of public holidays observed in Bolivia

Date Name
Saturday 1/1/2022 New Year's Day
Año Nuevo
Public
Wednesday 2/2/2022 Feast of the Virgin of Candelaria
Fiesta de la Virgen de Candelaria
Public
Monday 2/28/2022 Carnival
Feriado por Carnaval
Public
Tuesday 3/1/2022 Carnival
Feriado por Carnaval
Public
Friday 4/15/2022 Good Friday
Viernes Santo
Public
Sunday 5/1/2022 Labour Day
Dia del trabajo
Public
Thursday 6/16/2022 Corpus Christi
Corpus Christi
Public
Tuesday 6/21/2022 Andean New Year
Año Nuevo Andino
Public
Tuesday 8/2/2022 Agrarian Reform Day
Día de la Revolución Agraria
Public
Saturday 8/6/2022 Independence Day
Dia de la Patria
Public
Wednesday 11/2/2022 All Saints' Day
Todos Santos
Public
Sunday 12/25/2022 Christmas Day
Navidad
Public
Startdate Enddate Days Need Bridge Day
2/26/2022 3/1/2022 4
4/15/2022 4/17/2022 3
6/16/2022 6/19/2022 4
6/18/2022 6/21/2022 4
7/30/2022 8/2/2022 4