Bolivia

Public Holidays in Bolivia 2019
A list of public holidays observed in Bolivia

Date Name
Tuesday 1/1/2019 New Year's Day
Año Nuevo
Public
Saturday 2/2/2019 Feast of the Virgin of Candelaria
Fiesta de la Virgen de Candelaria
Public
Monday 3/4/2019 Carnival
Feriado por Carnaval
Public
Tuesday 3/5/2019 Carnival
Feriado por Carnaval
Public
Friday 4/19/2019 Good Friday
Viernes Santo
Public
Wednesday 5/1/2019 Labour Day
Dia del trabajo
Public
Thursday 6/20/2019 Corpus Christi
Corpus Christi
Public
Friday 6/21/2019 Andean New Year
Año Nuevo Andino
Public
Friday 8/2/2019 Agrarian Reform Day
Día de la Revolución Agraria
Public
Tuesday 8/6/2019 Independence Day
Dia de la Patria
Public
Saturday 11/2/2019 All Saints' Day
Todos Santos
Public
Wednesday 12/25/2019 Christmas Day
Navidad
Public
Startdate Enddate Days Need Bridge Day
12/29/2018 1/1/2019 4
3/2/2019 3/5/2019 4
4/19/2019 4/21/2019 3
6/20/2019 6/23/2019 4
6/21/2019 6/23/2019 3
8/2/2019 8/4/2019 3
8/3/2019 8/6/2019 4