Bolivia

Public Holidays in Bolivia 2014
A list of public holidays observed in Bolivia

Date Name
Wednesday 1/1/2014 New Year's Day
Año Nuevo
Public
Sunday 2/2/2014 Feast of the Virgin of Candelaria
Fiesta de la Virgen de Candelaria
Public
Monday 3/3/2014 Carnival
Feriado por Carnaval
Public
Tuesday 3/4/2014 Carnival
Feriado por Carnaval
Public
Friday 4/18/2014 Good Friday
Viernes Santo
Public
Thursday 5/1/2014 Labour Day
Dia del trabajo
Public
Thursday 6/19/2014 Corpus Christi
Corpus Christi
Public
Saturday 6/21/2014 Andean New Year
Año Nuevo Andino
Public
Saturday 8/2/2014 Agrarian Reform Day
Día de la Revolución Agraria
Public
Wednesday 8/6/2014 Independence Day
Dia de la Patria
Public
Sunday 11/2/2014 All Saints' Day
Todos Santos
Public
Thursday 12/25/2014 Christmas Day
Navidad
Public
Startdate Enddate Days Need Bridge Day
3/1/2014 3/4/2014 4
4/18/2014 4/20/2014 3
5/1/2014 5/4/2014 4
6/19/2014 6/22/2014 4
12/25/2014 12/28/2014 4