Benin

Public Holidays in Benin 2019
A list of public holidays observed in Benin

Date Name
Tuesday 1/1/2019 New Year's Day
New Year's Day
Public
Thursday 1/10/2019 Traditional Day
Traditional Day
Public
Sunday 4/21/2019 Easter Sunday
Easter Sunday
Public
Monday 4/22/2019 Easter Monday
Easter Monday
Public
Wednesday 5/1/2019 Labour Day
Labour Day
Public
Saturday 5/25/2019 Ascension Day
Ascension Day
Public
Monday 6/10/2019 Whit Monday
Whit Monday
Public
Thursday 8/1/2019 Independence Day
Independence Day
Public
Thursday 8/15/2019 Assumption Day
Assumption Day
Public
Saturday 10/26/2019 Armed Forces Day
Armed Forces Day
Public
Friday 11/1/2019 All Saints' Day
All Saints' Day
Public
Saturday 11/30/2019 National Day
National Day
Public
Wednesday 12/25/2019 Christmas Day
Christmas Day
Public
Thursday 12/26/2019 St. Stephen's Day
Boxing Day
Public
Startdate Enddate Days Need Bridge Day
12/29/2018 1/1/2019 4
1/10/2019 1/13/2019 4
4/20/2019 4/22/2019 3
6/8/2019 6/10/2019 3
8/1/2019 8/4/2019 4
8/15/2019 8/18/2019 4
11/1/2019 11/3/2019 3
12/26/2019 12/29/2019 4