Belgium

Public Holidays in Belgium 2022
A list of public holidays observed in Belgium

Date Name
Saturday 1/1/2022 New Year's Day
Nieuwjaar
Public
Sunday 4/17/2022 Easter Sunday
Pasen
Public
Monday 4/18/2022 Easter Monday
Paasmaandag
Public
Sunday 5/1/2022 Labour Day
Dag van de arbeid
Public
Thursday 5/26/2022 Ascension Day
Onze Lieve Heer hemel
Public
Monday 6/6/2022 Whit Monday
Pinkstermaandag
Public
Thursday 7/21/2022 Belgian National Day
Nationale feestdag
Public
Monday 8/15/2022 Assumption Day
Onze Lieve Vrouw hemelvaart
Public
Tuesday 11/1/2022 All Saints' Day
Allerheiligen
Public
Friday 11/11/2022 Armistice Day
Wapenstilstand
Public
Sunday 12/25/2022 Christmas Day
Kerstdag
Public
Startdate Enddate Days Need Bridge Day
4/16/2022 4/18/2022 3
5/26/2022 5/29/2022 4
6/4/2022 6/6/2022 3
7/21/2022 7/24/2022 4
8/13/2022 8/15/2022 3
10/29/2022 11/1/2022 4
11/11/2022 11/13/2022 3