Belgium

Public Holidays in Belgium 2018
A list of public holidays observed in Belgium

Date Name
Monday 1/1/2018 New Year's Day
Nieuwjaar
Public
Sunday 4/1/2018 Easter Sunday
Pasen
Public
Monday 4/2/2018 Easter Monday
Paasmaandag
Public
Tuesday 5/1/2018 Labour Day
Dag van de arbeid
Public
Thursday 5/10/2018 Ascension Day
Onze Lieve Heer hemel
Public
Monday 5/21/2018 Whit Monday
Pinkstermaandag
Public
Saturday 7/21/2018 Belgian National Day
Nationale feestdag
Public
Wednesday 8/15/2018 Assumption Day
Onze Lieve Vrouw hemelvaart
Public
Thursday 11/1/2018 All Saints' Day
Allerheiligen
Public
Sunday 11/11/2018 Armistice Day
Wapenstilstand
Public
Tuesday 12/25/2018 Christmas Day
Kerstdag
Public
Startdate Enddate Days Need Bridge Day
12/30/2017 1/1/2018 3
3/31/2018 4/2/2018 3
4/28/2018 5/1/2018 4
5/10/2018 5/13/2018 4
5/19/2018 5/21/2018 3
11/1/2018 11/4/2018 4
12/22/2018 12/25/2018 4